Item added to your cart.

Ed Banger Club Classics Vol. 1
Ed Banger Records
Ed Banger Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 21, 2023

To celebrate its 20th birthday, Ed Banger Records decided to highlight 4 cult and hard to find 12’’ of its first years.
First time reissued, as crystal clear vinyl, and gathered in 4 Vinyl boxset limited to 1 000 copies.
Ed Banger Club Classics, Vol. 1 includes: Justice “Waters of Nazareth (originals)”, Zongamin “Bongo Song”, Uffie “Pop The Glock” et Mr Flash “Blood Sweat & Tears”.

Official store and Bandcamp exclusivity

Justice – Waters of Nazareth
A1 - Water of Nazareth
B1 - Let There be Light (Demo Version)
B2 - Carpates

Zongamin – Bongo Song
A - Bongo Song
B1 - Bongo Song (Mr Flash Type C Remix)
B2 - Bongo Song (Jackos Bongo Thong (Ripped In 2 Pieces) Remix)

Uffie – Pop the Glock
A1 - Pop the Glock
A2 - Pop the Glock (SebastiAn Remix)
B1 - Ready to Uff
B2 - Ready to Uff ( TV track)

Mr Flash – Blood Sweat & Tears
A1 - Domino – Part A
A2 - Domino – Part B
A3 - Couscous
B1 - Flesh
B2 - Motorcycle Boy
B3 - Powerlight

Ed Banger Records

Ed Banger Records

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences